Contact

home   email    phone          facebook    Twitter   YouTube   Linkedin

Contact Us

Phone: 613-396-2122

Toll-free: 1-800-267-0637

Administration & Administrative Support

Suzanne Brant
President - suzanneb@fnti.net x167

Adam Hopkins 
Vice-President, Enrolment Management and Student Services - adamh@fnti.net x151

Donna Silver-Smith
Vice-President, Corporate Services - donnas@fnti.net x134

Umar Keoni Umangay 
Vice-President, Academic - umaru@fnti.net x147

Susan Maracle
Chief Financial Officer - susanm@fnti.net x127

Alicia Peltsch
Director - Data Collection, Institutional Analysis and Planning - @fnti.net x129

Sarah Mignault
Registrar - sarahm@fnti.net, x137

Jennifer Low
Financial Aid/Records Clerk - jenniferl@fnti.net, x139

Greg Turriff
SIMS Administrator - gregt@fnti.net, x130

Christine Perry
Executive Assistant to the President - christine@fnti.net x148

Janet Kring
Executive Assistant to the Vice-President, Enrollment Management and Student Services -
janetk@fnti.net x181

Lorrie Whalen
Executive Assistant to the Vice-President, Academic - lorriew@fnti.net x162

Allyssa Maracle (Maternity Leave) Karen Brant - Acting Operations Officer, Finance
Operations Officer, Finance - finance@fnti.net x132

Leah Brant
Operations Officer, HR & Administration - leahb@fnti.net x128

Mindy Panasky
Administration Clerk - mindyp@fnti.net x121

Student Services  

Shari Beaver
Director of Student Success and Delivery - sharib@fnti.net x122

Tracey Maracle
Student Success Facilitator - traceym@fnti.net x140

Kristin Maracle
Student Success Facilitator - kristinm@fnti.net x189

Alicia Sweet
Student Success Facilitator - alicias@fnti.net x164

Julie Brant
Student Success Facilitator - julieb@fnti.net x136

Karissa Maracle
Student Success Facilitator - karissam@fnti.net 

Amber Brant
Student Success Facilitator -Aviation - amberb@fnti.net

Jason Jacobs
Student Success Facilitator - jasonj@fnti.net

Faculty

Mary Ann Spencer, Faculty Member/Cultural Advisor
maryanns@fnti.net x207
 
Terri Cadeau, Placement Coordinator
terric@fnti.net x162
 
Alanna Maracle, Programs Coordinator
alannam@fnti.net x162
 
Blaine Loft, Faculty Member/Cultural Advisor
blainel@fnti.net x207
 
Betty Katsitsiase Maracle, Cultural Advisor
bettym@fnti.net x207
 
Dave Jock, Cultural Advisor
davidj@fnti.net x207

Marketing, Recruitment & Communications 

Cathie Stewart Findlay
Director, Government Relations and Communication - cathief@fnti.net x124

Erika Maracle 
Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator - erikam@fnti.net x182

Jordan Merkley 
Enrolment Advisor - jordanm@fnti.net x141

Aviation Program

Jo-Anne Tabobandung
Manager & Chief Flight Instructor - ext. 226, joannet@fnti.net  

Pete Millar 
Flight Instructor - ext. 253, peterm@fnti.net

Terry Cox 
Flight Instructor - ext. 254, terryc@fnti.net 

Kevin Singh 
Flight Instructor - ext. 204, kevins@fnti.net 

Dimitri Darinski 
Flight Instructor - ext. 200, dmitrid@fnti.net

Brendan Phillips 
Flight Instructor - brendanp@fnti.net

Maggie Garland (maternity leave) 
Instructor - ext. 203, maggiec@fnti.net

Doug Leadbeater 
Manager, Aircraft Maintenance Operations - dougl@fnti.net x288

Dwayne Kunz, AME 
Aircraft Maintenance -
 dwaynek@fnti.net x201

Ohahase Education Centre

Sandy Brant 
Principal - ext. 180, sandrab@fnti.net 

Tanya Bardy 
Educational Assistant - ext. 133, tanyab@fnti.net

Justin Caldwell 
Teacher - ext. 154, justinc@fnti.net

Kim Eyers 
Teacher - ext. 160, kime@fnti.net 

Amanda McCambridge
Teacher - amandam@fnti.net 

Danielle Hill
Administrative Assistant - danielleh@fnti.net

Tontakaierine Tyendinaga Justice Circle     

Shannon Butcher
Justice Circle Coordinator, ext. 166, shannonb@fnti.net

Mark Brinklow 
First Nations/Metis/Inuit Court Worker - markb@fnti.net

Stephen Green 
Aboriginal Youth Worker - ext. 168, stepheng@fnti.net

Mike Ferrante 
Adult Diversion Worker - mikef@fnti.net

Crystal Haight 
Gladue Aftercare Worker - crystalh@fnti.net

Facilities and Maintenance

Randy Maracle 
Manager, Facilities and Maintenance, ext. 131, randym@fnti.net

How Can We Help You ?

Please complete the form below and we will get in touch with you!
 
*
*
*
*
How did you hear about us?*
*
What Program(s) are you interested in?*
*
Validation Code