Contact

home   email    phone          facebook    Twitter   YouTube   Linkedin

Contact Us

Phone: 613-396-2122

Toll-free: 1-800-267-0637

Administration & Administrative Support

Suzanne Brant, 
President, ext. 167, suzanneb@fnti.net

Christine Perry, 
Executive Assistant to the President, ext. 148, christine@fnti.net

Adam Hopkins, 
Vice-President, Enrollment Management and Student Services, ext. 151, adamh@fnti.net

Lorrie Whalen, 
Executive Assistant to the Vice-President, Enrollment Management and Student Services, 
 ext. 181, lorriew@fnti.net

Susan Maracle,
Chief Financial Officer, ext. 127, susanm@fnti.net

Kelly Maracle,
Manager - Human Resources, ext. 135, kellym@fnti.net

Colleen Seary,
Director - Data Collection, Institutional Analysis and Planning, ext. 129, colleens@fnti.net

Allyssa Maracle
Operations Officer - Finance, ext. 132, finance@fnti.net

Leah Brant
Operations Officer - HR & Administration, ext. 128, erinf@fnti.net

Janet Kring, 
Administration Clerk, ext. 121, janetk@fnti.net

Education & Training  

Karma Chukdong,
Dean - Teaching Excellence and Learning, ext. 126, karmac@fnti.net 

Ian Fanning,
Director - Student Success and Service Delivery, ext. 122, ianf@fnti.net

Tracey Maracle, 
Student Success Facilitator, ext. 140, traceym@fnti.net

Kristin Maracle, 
Student Success Facilitator, ext. 189, kristinm@fnti.net

Lindsay Brumwell,
Student Success Facilitator, ext 164, lindsayb@fnti.net

Tsiokeriio (Diio) Brant,
Student Success Facilitator, ext 130, diiob@fnti.net

Alicia Sweet (on leave), 
Student Success Facilitator

Marketing, Recruitment & Communications 

Cathie Findlay, 
Director, Government Relations and Communication, ext. 124, cathief@fnti.net

Kim Maracle, 
Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator (Contract), ext. 182, marketing@fnti.net

Erika Maracle, 
Marketing and Recruitment Assistant, ext. 182, erikam@fnti.net

Raven Tabobandung, 
Summer Student - Marketing, ext. 182, ravent@fnti.net

Jake Brant (on leave), 
Recruitment Officer

Aviation Program

Jo-Anne Tabobandung,
Manager & Chief Flight Instructor, ext. 226, joannet@fnti.net

Pete Millar, 
Flight Instructor, ext. 226, peterm@fnti.net

Terry Cox, 
Flight Instructor, ext. 254, terryc@fnti.net

Richard Lalsingh, Flight Instructor, richardl@fnti.net

Maggie Chung, Teacher, maggiec@fnti.net

Dirk Wilson, Teacher, dirkw@fnti.net

Doug Leadbeater, 
Manager, Aircraft Maintenance Operations, 396-5146, dougl@fnti.net

Ohahase Education Centre

Sandy Brant, 
Principal, ext. 180, sandrab@fnti.net

Tanya Bardy, 
Educational Assistant, ext. 133, tanyab@fnti.net

Amanda McCambridge, 
Teacher, ext. 123, amandam@fnti.net

Justin Caldwell, 
Teacher, ext. 154, justinc@fnti.net

Tontakaierine Tyendinaga Justice Circle     

Shannon Butcher,
Justice Circle Coordinator, ext. 166, shannonb@fnti.net

Mark Brinklow, 
First Nations/Metis/Inuit Court Worker, ext. 125, markb@fnti.net

Johanna Webb, 
Gladue Writer, johannaw@fnti.net

Facilities and Maintenance

Randy Maracle, 
Manager, Facilities and Maintenance, (613) 396-3100 ext. 239, randym@fnti.net

How Can We Help You ?

Please complete the form below and we will get in touch with you!
 
*
*
*
*
How did you hear about us?*
What Program(s) are you interested in?*
*
Validation Code