Contact

home   email    phone          facebook    Twitter   YouTube   Linkedin

Contact Us

Phone: 613-396-2122

Toll-free: 1-800-267-0637

Administration & Administrative Support

Suzanne Brant, 
President, ext. 167, suzanneb@fnti.net

Adam Hopkins, 
Vice-President, Academic, ext. 151, adamh@fnti.net

Christine Perry, 
Executive Assistant to the President, ext. 148, christine@fnti.net

Lorrie Whalen, 
Executive Assistant to Vice-President, Academic, ext. 181, lorriew@fnti.net

Janet Kring, 
Administration Clerk, ext. 121, janetk@fnti.net

Kelly Maracle,
Manager - Human Resources, ext. 135, kellym@fnti.net

Colleen Seary,
Director - Data Collection, Institutional Analysis and Planning, ext. 129, colleens@fnti.net

Allyssa Maracle
Operations Officer - Finance, ext. 132, allyssam@fnti.net

Erin Ferrante, 
Operations Officer - HR & Administration, ext. 128, erinf@fnti.net

Lori Nugent, 
Operations Officer - Students Records, ext. 137, lorin@fnti.net

Education & Training  

Karma Chukdong,
Dean - Teaching Excellence and Learning, ext. 126, karmac@fnti.net 

Ian Fanning,
Director - Student Success and Service Delivery, ext. 122, ianf@fnti.net

Tracey Maracle, 
Student Success Facilitator, ext. 140, traceym@fnti.net

Kristin Maracle, 
Student Success Facilitator, ext. 189, kristinm@fnti.net

Lindsay Brumwell,
Student Success Facilitator, ext 164, lindsayb@fnti.net

Alicia Sweet (on leave), 
Student Success Facilitator, ext. 136, alicias@fnti.net

Marketing, Recruitment & Communications 

Jake Brant (on leave), 
Recruitment Officer, ext. 182, jakeb@fnti.net

Cathie Findlay, 
Recruitment Research Facilitator, ext. 129, cathief@fnti.net

Aviation (613) 396-3100

Jo-Anne Tabobandung,
Manager & Chief Flight Instructor, ext. 226, joannet@fnti.net

Pete Millar, 
Flight Instructor, ext. 226, peterm@fnti.net

Terry Cox, 
Flight Instructor, ext. 254, terryc@fnti.net

Richard Lalsingh, Flight Instructor, richardl@fnti.net

Vladimir Nitz, Flight Instructor, vladimirn@fnti.net

Maggie Chung, Teacher, maggiec@fnti.net

Doug Leadbeater, 
Manager, Aircraft Maintenance Operations, 396-5146, dougl@fnti.net

John Mersereau, 
Aircraft Maintenance Technician, 396-5674, johnm@fnti.net 

Ohahase Education Centre

Sandy Brant, 
Principal, ext. 180, sandrab@fnti.net

Tanya Bardy, 
Educational Assistant, ext. 133, tanyab@fnti.net

Amanda McCambridge, 
Teacher, ext. 123, amandam@fnti.net

Justin Caldwell, 
Teacher, ext. 154, justinc@fnti.net

Tontakaierine Tyendinaga Justice Circle     

Leah Brant,
Acting Justice Circle Coordinator, ext. 128, leahb@fnti.net

Kevin Kunkel, 
Youth Justice Worker, ext. 166, kevink@fnti.net

Mark Brinklow, 
First Nations/Metis/Inuit Court Worker, ext. 125, markb@fnti.net

Johanna Webb,
Gladue Writer, johannaw@fnti.net

Facilities and Maintenance

Randy Maracle, 
Manager, Facilities and Maintenance, (613) 396-3100 ext. 239, randym@fnti.net

How Can We Help You ?

Please complete the form below and we will get in touch with you!
 
*
*
*
*
*How did you hear about us?






*What Program(s) are you interested in?












*
  Validation Code