Contact

home   email    phone          facebook    Twitter   YouTube   Linkedin

Contact Us

Phone: 613-396-2122

Toll-free: 1-800-267-0637

Administration & Administrative Support

Suzanne Brant,
President - suzanneb@fnti.net x167

Adam Hopkins, 
Vice-President, Enrolment Management and Student Services - adamh@fnti.net x151

Donna Silver-Smith,
Vice-President, Corporate Services - donnas@fnti.net x134

Susan Maracle,
Chief Financial Officer - susanm@fnti.net x127

Colleen Seary,
Director - Data Collection, Institutional Analysis and Planning - colleens@fnti.net x129

Sarah Mignault,
Registrar - sarahm@fnti.net, x137

Christine Perry,
Executive Assistant to the President - christine@fnti.net x148

Lorrie Whalen, 
Executive Assistant to the Vice-President, Enrollment Management and Student Services -
lorriew@fnti.net x181

Allyssa Maracle,
Operations Officer, Finance - finance@fnti.net x132

Leah Brant,
Operations Officer, HR & Administration - leahb@fnti.net x128

Janet Kring, 
Administration Clerk - janetk@fnti.net x121

Education & Training  

Tracey Maracle,
Student Success Facilitator - traceym@fnti.net x140

Kristin Maracle,
Student Success Facilitator - kristinm@fnti.net x189

Lindsay Brumwell,
Student Success Facilitator - lindsayb@fnti.net x164

Josh Hill,
Student Success Facilitator - joshh@fnti.net x138

Marketing, Recruitment & Communications 

Cathie Stewart Findlay,
Director, Government Relations and Communication - cathief@fnti.net x124

Erika Maracle, 
Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator - erikam@fnti.net x182

Jordan Merkley, 
Enrolment Advisor - jordanm@fnti.net x141

Aviation Program

Jo-Anne Tabobandung
Manager & Chief Flight Instructor - ext. 226, joannet@fnti.net  

Pete Millar 
Flight Instructor - ext. 253, peterm@fnti.net

Terry Cox 
Flight Instructor - ext. 254, terryc@fnti.net 

Kevin Singh 
Flight Instructor - ext. 226, kevins@fnti.net 

Dmitri Darinski 
Flight Instructor - ext. 200, dmitrid@fnti.net

Maggie Garland 
Instructor - ext. 203, maggiec@fnti.net

Dirk Wilson 
Instructor - dirkw@fnti.net

Doug Leadbeater 
Manager, Aircraft Maintenance Operations - 613.396.5146, dougl@fnti.net 

Dwayne Kunz, AME 
Aircraft Maintenance -
613.396.5146, dwaynek@fnti.net 

 

Ohahase Education Centre

Sandy Brant 
Principal - ext. 180, sandrab@fnti.net 

Tanya Bardy 
Educational Assistant - ext. 133, tanyab@fnti.net

Justin Caldwell 
Teacher - ext. 154, justinc@fnti.net

Kim Eyers 
Teacher - ext. 160, kime@fnti.net 

Karissa Maracle 
Teacher - ext. 123, karissam@fnti.net 

 

Tontakaierine Tyendinaga Justice Circle     

Shannon Butcher
Justice Circle Coordinator, ext. 166, shannonb@fnti.net

Mark Brinklow 
First Nations/Metis/Inuit Court Worker - markb@fnti.net

Stephen Green 
Aboriginal Youth Worker - ext. 168, stepheng@fnti.net

Mike Ferrante 
Adult Diversion Worker - mikef@fnti.net

Crystal Haight 
Gladue Aftercare Worker - crystalh@fnti.net

 

Facilities and Maintenance

Randy Maracle 
Manager, Facilities and Maintenance, (613) 396-3100 ext. 239, randym@fnti.net

How Can We Help You ?

Please complete the form below and we will get in touch with you!
 
*
*
*
*
How did you hear about us?*
What Program(s) are you interested in?*
*
Validation Code