home   email    phone          facebook    Twitter   YouTube   Linkedin

Contact Us

Phone: 613-396-2122

Toll-free: 1-800-267-0637

Recruitment: 613-396-2122 x182 or x141 recruitment@fnti.net

President's Office

Suzanne Brant
President - suzanneb@fnti.net x167

Christine Perry
Executive Assistant to the President - christine@fnti.net x148

Cathie Stewart Findlay
Director - Government Relations and Communication - cathief@fnti.net x124

Alicia Peltsch
Director - Data Collection, Institutional Analysis and Planning - aliciap@fnti.net x129

Academic

Umar Keoni Umangay 
Vice-President, Academic - umaru@fnti.net x147

Lorrie Whalen
Executive Assistant to the Vice-President, Academic - lorriew@fnti.net x162

Mary Ann Spencer
Programs Coordinator - maryanns@fnti.net x207
 
Terri Cadeau
Placement Coordinator - terric@fnti.net x162
 
Alanna Maracle
Programs Coordinator - alannam@fnti.net x162
 
Blaine Loft
Faculty Member/Cultural Advisor - blainel@fnti.net x207
 
Betty Katsitsiase Maracle
Cultural Advisor - bettym@fnti.net x207
 
David Jock
Cultural Advisor - davidj@fnti.net x207

Enrolment Management & Student Services

Adam Hopkins 
Vice-President, Enrolment Management and Student Services - adamh@fnti.net x151

Janet Kring
Administrative Assistant to the Vice-President, Enrollment Management and Student Services -
janetk@fnti.net x181

Sarah Mignault
Registrar - sarahm@fnti.net x137

Jennifer Low
Financial Aid/Records Clerk - jenniferl@fnti.net x139

Greg Turriff
SIMS Administrator - gregt@fnti.net x130

Annette Maracle
Registrar Assistant - annettem@fnti.net

Shari Beaver
Director of Student Success and Delivery - sharib@fnti.net x122

Tracey Maracle
Student Success Facilitator - traceym@fnti.net x140

Kristin Maracle
Student Success Facilitator - kristinm@fnti.net x189

Alicia Sweet
Student Success Facilitator - alicias@fnti.net x164

Julie Brant
Student Success Facilitator - julieb@fnti.net x136

Karissa Maracle
Student Success Facilitator - karissam@fnti.net 

Amber Brant
Student Success Facilitator -Aviation - amberb@fnti.net

Corporate Services

Donna Silver-Smith
Vice-President, Corporate Services - donnas@fnti.net x134

Susan Maracle
Chief Financial Officer - susanm@fnti.net x127

Karen Brant 
Operations Officer, Finance - finance@fnti.net x132

Mindy Panasky
Administration Clerk - mindyp@fnti.net x121

Randy Maracle 
Manager, Facilities and Maintenance, ext. 131, randym@fnti.net

Mark Loft
Information Technologist, ext. 126, markl@fnti.net

Marketing, Recruitment & Communications 

Erika Maracle 
Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator - erikam@fnti.net x182

Jordan Merkley 
Enrolment Advisor - jordanm@fnti.net x141

Aviation Program

Jo-Anne Tabobandung
Director of Aviation & Chief Flight Instructor - ext. 226, joannet@fnti.net  

Pete Millar 
Flight Instructor - ext. 253, peterm@fnti.net

Kevin Singh 
Flight Instructor - ext. 204, kevins@fnti.net 

Dimitri Darinski 
Flight Instructor - ext. 200, dmitrid@fnti.net

Brendan Phillips 
Flight Instructor - brendanp@fnti.net

Doug Leadbeater 
Manager, Aircraft Maintenance Operations - dougl@fnti.net x288

Dwayne Kunz, AME 
Aircraft Maintenance -
 dwaynek@fnti.net x201

Ohahase Education Centre

Sandy Brant 
Principal - ext. 180, sandrab@fnti.net 

Tanya Bardy 
Educational Assistant - ext. 133, tanyab@fnti.net

Justin Caldwell 
Teacher - ext. 154, justinc@fnti.net

Kim Eyers 
Teacher - ext. 160, kime@fnti.net 

Amanda McCambridge
Teacher - amandam@fnti.net 

Danielle Hill
Administrative Assistant - danielleh@fnti.net

Tontakaierine Tyendinaga Justice Circle     

Shannon Butcher
Justice Circle Coordinator, ext. 166, shannonb@fnti.net

Mark Brinklow 
First Nations/Metis/Inuit Court Worker - markb@fnti.net

Stephen Green 
Aboriginal Youth Worker - ext. 168, stepheng@fnti.net

Mike Ferrante 
Adult Diversion Worker - mikef@fnti.net

Crystal Haight 
Gladue Aftercare Worker - crystalh@fnti.net

 

How Can We Help You ?

Please complete the form below and we will get in touch with you!
 
*
*
*
*
How did you hear about us?*
What Program(s) are you interested in?*
*
Validation Code